Board

P.S. Resorts Board of Directors

Ace Hotel
Celeste Brackley, GM
celeste.brackley@acehotel.com

Alcazar Palm Springs
Robert Hunt, GM - Secretary
Robert@alcazarpalmsprings.com

Avalon Palm Springs
Karina Sedigh
karina.sedigh@avalonpalmsprings.com

Colony Palms
Nicole Winslow, GM
nwinslow@colonypalmshotel.com

Hard Rock Hotel Palm Springs
-
-

Hilton Palm Springs
Aftab Dada, GM – Chairman
Aftab.Dada@hilton.com

Hyatt Suites Palm Springs
Tim Digby, GM
tdigby@hyattpalmsprings.com

Ingleside Inn & Melvyn's Restaurant
Dan Ferrante, GM
dferrante@plumpjack.com

Kimpton The Rowan Palm Springs
Abe Liao, GM
abe.liao@rowanpalmsprings.com

L'Horizon Resort & Spa
-
-

Marquis Villas
-
-

Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
Tim Ellis, GM – Vice Chairman
timellis@palmmountainresort.com

Parker Palm Springs
Brandon McCurley, GM 
bmccurley@parkerpalmsprings.com

Riviera Palm Springs
Ed Gunderson, GM
egunderson@rivierapalmsprings.com

Saguaro Hotel
Matt Shough
mshough@thesaguaro.com

Spa Resort Casino
Kari Smith, GM
ksmith@srcmail.net

V Palm Springs
Erin Sammons, Managing Director
erin@vpalmsprings.com

P.S. Resorts Emeritus Board Members

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Scott White, Executive Director
swhite@palmspringsoasis.com

LULU California Bistro
Jerry Keller, Owner
kellerwest@aol.com

McCormick's Palm Springs Car Auctions
Keith McCormick, Owner
keith@classic-carauction.com

Palm Springs Convention Center
Jamie Canfield, Executive Director
jcanfield@palmspringscc.com

Renaissance Palm Springs
Elie Zod, General Manager
eliezod@remingtonhotels.com

Spencer’s Palm Springs
Harold Matzner, Owner