Alicia Araujo

Caliente Tropics


Kurt Englund

Colony Palms

Aftab Dada

PS Resorts Chairman

Hilton Palm Springs

Shannon Anderson

Hilton Palm Springs

Nathan DeWindt

Holiday House

Wil Fieldhouse

Hyatt Suites Palm Springs

La Dona Canevaro

Hyatt Suites Palm Springs


Karina Sedigh

Avalon Palm Springs

Robert Hunt

PS Resorts Secretary

Alcazar Palm Springs

alcazar-hotel-palm-springs 4.jpg

Celeste Brackley

PS Resorts Vice Chairman

Ace Hotel

Karina Sedigh

Ingleside Inn & Melvyn's Restaurant

Peggy Trott

Kimpton The Rowan Palm Springs

Beckie Bruffey

L'Horizon Resort & Spa

Alison Wickerham

Marquis Villas

Steven Boswell

Palm Mountain Resort and Spa

Brandon McCurley

Parker Palm Springs

Mark Jeffrey 

Riviera Palm Springs

Paul Patino

PS Resorts Treasurer

The Saguaro Hotel

Nathan DeWindt

Sparrows Lodge

Sherrie Gallagher

V Palm Springs

Anne L'Esperance

Villa Royale

Non-Voting PS Resorts Board Members

Scott White

Greater Palm Springs Convention

& Visitors Bureau

Michael Braun 

Grit Development

Jerry Keller

Lulu's Palm Springs

Keith McCormick

McCormicks Palm Springs

Car Auctions

Rob Hampton

Palm Springs Convention Center

Lynnie Green

Renaissance Palm Springs 

Stacy Duke

Agua Caliente Casino Palm Springs

Harold Matzner

Spencer's Palm Springs 

Tim Ellis

TravelHost Magazine

Bruce Hoban

Vacation Rental Owners & Neighbors of Palm Springs (VRON)

Doug Watson

College of the Desert Palm

Springs Campus

©2019 by PS Resorts